https://discordapp.com/assets/2c21aeda16de354ba5334551a883b481
gallery/iconfinder_strava_3005358
https://i2.wp.com/titaniumgeek.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/zp_logo

Thursday Mixed Salad

Friday Cake Break

Sunday Smoothie

  

15:30 UTC

17:30 CEST

2.5 - 3.5 W/KG

 

 

15:30 UTC

17:30 CEST

2.5- 2.7 W/KG

When do we ride : 

We have 7 official zwift events each week.

If you are non-vegan you are also very welcome to join the events.

The VZT events are announced in the zwift companion app and

on zwift.com and zwiftpower.com

 

    VZT event Lead     : Stephan Maertens 

                                    Jason Masterman

                                    Stuart Gardiner

                                    Zico Torre

     VZT event Sweep : Daniel Dugal - Hans G. Becker - Thomas Main

                           

Vegan Zwift Team

 Tofu Tornado Race

TUESDAY & SATURDAY

15:30 UTC

17:30 CEST

 

Tofu Tornado XL Race

SATURDAY

 07:30 UTC

 09:30 CEST

 

Monday Rice 'n Easy

  

18:30 UTC

20:30 CEST

1.7 - 1.9 W/KG

 

 

07:30 UTC

09:30 CEST

2.3- 2.5 W/KG